Announcement of the winner of Tanja Liedtke Award 2023



It is an honour for us to introduce our winner of the Tanja Liedtke Award, 

Daura Hernández Garcia! 

Her proposal of exploring interdependence within caregiving networks earned her the first place, and we cannot wait to see how she will translate her idea into a beautifully crafted new piece. 

We would also like to extend our gratitude to all the other participants that have taken part, encouraging them to keep going.


Photo: Daura Hernández Garcia