TLF in partnership with International Competition for Choreographers, Hanover, Germany 2017


The winners of “Choreography 31”

Congratulations to the winners of the International Competition for Choreographers “Choreography 31” organized by the Ballet Society Hannover e.V.

Winners are:

1. Price: “Arba”, Nicole Caruana, USA

2. Price: “Decipher”, Mohamad Sufri Juwahir, Singapur

3. Price: “Watcher”, Hung-Chung Lai, Taiwan

Critics prize: “Watcher”, Hung-Chung Lai, Taiwan

Audience award: “Decipher”, Mohamad Sufri Juwahir, Singapur

Scapino productionprice: “Arba”, Nicole Caruana, USA

Tanja Liedtke Scholarship: “ZERO”, Rudi Cole & Julia Robert, Großbritannien

Delattre Dance Company Price: “Decipher”, Mohamad Sufri Juwahir, Singapur

Residenceprice Hellerau: “One`s”, Diego de la Rosa & Young-Won Song, Spanien/Südkorea

Rudi Cole, Gerlinde Liedtke, Nanine Linning and Julia Robert.