Tanja Liedtke Fellowship 2024

The Tanja Liedtke Foundation is very pleased to announce

Callum Mooney is the recipient of the 2024 Tanja Liedtke Fellowship.


This year marks the eighth Tanja Liedtke Fellowship award, with previous winners being now well established artists in contemporary dance scene in Australia and internationally.


Announcement of the winner of Tanja Liedtke Award 2023


It is an honour for us to introduce our winner of the Tanja Liedtke Award,

Daura Hernández Garcia! 

Her proposal of exploring interdependence within caregiving networks earned her the first place,
and we cannot wait to see how she will translate her idea into a beautifully crafted new piece.

We would also like to extend our gratitude to all the other participants that have taken part, encouraging them to keep going.

Our world expressed through the theatre of dance.


Fresh ideas, adventure, challenge and collaboration.